RoutingBox always prioritizes the protection of personally identifiable information (PII) when importing trips. If an exact match cannot be guaranteed, a new client or account profile will be created. You can always use the Merge Client tool to combine clients that you've verified are the same person. All trip information from both client profiles will be combined so no data loss will occur.
Several improvements have been made to the Merge tool. The ID # will now be listed with the record name to ensure you’re selecting the correct one. Following this selection, you will receive a confirmation message alerting you that the merge was successful.
The record list in the Client/Account screen will immediately update without having to close and reopen the window.
- Fixed a crash in Trip Viewer when duplicate TLC Views were saved.
- Made further changes to 837, 837 advanced, and Fidelis EDI file types for companies without a provider number.
- The balances at the bottom left of the Trip Viewer will now show correct amounts even when the cost columns are not selected in the View tab.
Did You Know?
Don't forget, you can hide partially available Drivers and Vehicles in the Assignments screen!
If you check the box in the bottom right of these grids, all drivers/vehicles with assignments today will be hidden. This can be especially helpful if your drivers are scheduled for specific times instead of the entire day.
We'll help you with all the BiTS and pieces of our software.