How to Set User Permissions

User Groups window allows you to select what screens and features users have access to based on the group they are assigned to.

Navigate to Management, then select the Users icon and follow the steps below.

Click the blue User Group link to open the window.

 

1. Select the Group Name for the group for which you would like to change permissions.

2. Checking boxes will allow this group to access those screens and features.  

3. Save the changes.